Bessarabischer Shah-2

Bessarabischer Shah-2 N11015

Preis: 7,000

In der Welt der moderne Teppiche Designer experimentieren ständig mit neuen Mustern und Lösungen, um ihr Publikum mit einem neuen Meisterwerk zu überraschen. Bessarabien Teppiche sind immer noch Produkte einer bestimmten Kultur - osteuropäisch um genau zu sein. Sie spiegeln die zum Zeitpunkt ihres Webens vorherrschenden Trends wider und bieten uns die einzigartige Gelegenheit, eine Zeitreise in die Vergangenheit zu unternehmen. Heute Bessarabien Teppiche werden von talentierten Designern nachgebildet, damit wir sie wieder bewundern können, so wie sie in der Vergangenheit bewundert wurden.

Diese atemberaubende Bessarabischer Teppich ist ein Traum für jeden Kunstliebhaber. Aus den besten verfügbaren Materialien gefertigt, besticht es sofort durch seine schöne Muster- und Farbpalette. Das auf der Oberfläche dominierende Blumenmotiv zeigt eine schöne Komposition aus Blumen und Blättern, kombiniert mit klassischen dekorativen Elementen, die in den meisten Fällen auftreten Orientteppiche. Die in diesem Entwurf enthaltenen Farben sind meistens tiefe Schwarz-, Rot- und Beigetöne.

Moderne Teppiche und antike Teppiche in Doris Leslie Blaus Sammlung enthalten sind von einwandfreier Qualität und Schönheit. Erleben Sie das luxuriöseste Einkaufserlebnis und besuchen Sie unsere Website. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden nur das Beste zu liefern moderne Teppiche und antike Teppiche verfügbar, also nicht warten!

1 auf Lager

Anfrage
Drucken Herunterladen
Art.-Nr.: N11015 Größe: 9'5 "× 12'2" (287 370 cm ×)
Stil:
00

Area Rugs > Modern Rugs > Aubusson Rugs > Doris Leslie Blau Collection Floral Design Bessarabian Shah 2 Rug

Doris Leslie Blau Collection Floral Design Bessarabian Shah 2 Rug N11015 9'5" × 12'2" $7,000

$7,000

In the world of contemporary rugs designers constantly experiment with new patterns and solutions in order to surprise their audience with a new masterpiece. Bessarabian rugs  are still products of a specific culture – Easter European to be exact. They reflect trends dominant at the time of their weaving, giving us an unique opportunity to take a trip back in time. Today Bessarabian rugs are being recreated by talented designers to allow us to admire them once again, just like they were being admired in the past.

This stunning Bessarabian rug is a dream come true of any art lover. Made of the best available materials, it immediately charms with its beautiful pattern and color palette. Floral motif dominating on the surface depicts a beautiful composition of flowers and leaves, combined with classic decorative elements, appearing in most Oriental rugs. Colors included in this design are mostly deep shades of black, red and beige.

Contemporary rugs and antique carpets included in Doris Leslie Blau’s collection are of impeccable quality and beauty. Experience the most luxurious shopping experience for yourself and visitin our website. Our goal is to supply our clients with only the best contemporary rugs and antique carpets available, so don’t wait!

Doris Leslie Blau carries an exceptional collection of original modern rugs in many styles and materials. Contemporary hand-made rugs are a bridge throughout history, they are the fruit of the constant evolution of the weaving craft that has accompanied men since the dawn of civilization.

In stock

Price: $7,000

Item No.: N11015 Size: 9'5" × 12'2" (287 × 370 cm)
Style: Origin: China Material:
Doris Leslie Blau Collection Floral Design Bessarabian Shah 2 Rug N11015

Doris Leslie Blau Collection Floral Design Bessarabian Shah 2 Rug N11015

$7,000

In stock