اتجاهات الديكور 5 لجعل شقتك أكثر "Instagrammable"

اتجاهات الديكور 5 لجعل شقتك أكثر "Instagrammable"
يوليو 31، 2019 سيلفيا سميث

من السفر إلى الأزياء وحتى الديكور - Instagram مليء بالأفكار الإبداعية وكل شيء يبدو رائعًا. يحاول المؤثرون التفوق في خلق رؤى لحياة مثالية ، ومع ذلك ، لا تجد دائمًا انعكاسها في الواقع. مع الحفاظ على مسافة صحية من بدع الإنترنت ، قمنا بإعداد قائمة من الاتجاهات الخالدة التي ستجعل شقتك نجمة Instagram محتملة. طبق تطبيقًا واحدًا على الأقل ونعدك بذلك - لن تقاوم الحاجة إلى مشاركة النتائج مع جمهور أكبر. 😉

النباتات

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (1)

ariellepytka

الاتجاه الأكثر شيوعًا للديكور ، وفقًا للبيانات التي وجدتها Compare My Move on Instagram ، هي نباتات منزلية. أكثر من 2 مليون منشور يحتوي على علامة التجزئة #houseplants لا يمكن أن تكون خاطئة! 😉

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (14)

عبر thejungalow

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (8)

jess_isaac

تعد النباتات المحفوظة بوعاء ، الصبار ، والنباتات المعلقة في الأوساط المكشوفة تحت السقف ، والزخارف بأوراق الكينا أو باقات بأسلوب بوهو بمثابة تمريرة للكثير من "الإعجابات" على إنستا! لا تفوت هذه الفرصة - بالإضافة إلى كونها "محببة" ، فإن النباتات صديقة للبيئة وأنيقة وممتعة!

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (5)

@ leafy.lane

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (3)

deecampling

المساحات الذكية

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (6)

nildojose

المساحات المستخدمة في 100٪ - إما الغرف العلوية الفسيحة مع الميزانين أو المعسكرات المدمجة - هي الرائدة في Instagram. مفتاح النجاح هو إدارة الفضاء الذكية ، والتي يمكننا أن نتعلمها خاصة من المنازل الصغيرة العصرية. فكر كيف يمكنك استخدام المساحة من حولك - ربما تثبيت خزانات تحت الدرج أو ميزانين بسلالم في غرفة المعيشة؟ وظيفة دائما وستكون المألوف!

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (10)

الصورة @ kcperfetto

الحمامات

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (12)

تصوير جيسون جولدمان من أجلhomepolish

يعد إنشاء "bathRoom" ويعرف أيضًا باسم تحويل الحمام إلى شيء أكثر من مجرد مكان للتعامل مع الاحتياجات الأساسية من خلال تقديم عناصر ديكور مرتبطة بغرفة المعيشة ، يعد من الإنجازات الأخرى التي حققتها Instagram. من الواضح أن النجم سجادة - يفضل أن تكون مستطيلة وذات علامات واضحة على العمر (عتيقة أو قديمة).

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (2)

craven_haven

صالات العرض المؤلفة من صور ملونة تبدو رائعة أيضًا. بالطبع ، لا تنسى النباتات التي ستنظف الهواء وتزين 'bathRoom'.

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (9)

الصورة: @ brepurposed⁠

ورق الجدران

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (7)

zoefeldmandesign

تعد خلفيات الشاشة واحدة من أكبر اتجاهات 2019 ، وذلك تمشيا مع الاتجاه العام لتحقيق الحد الأقصى. يمكن للألوان والمزخرفة تغيير المساحات الداخلية بالكامل ، مما يمنح المساحة لمسة فنية. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الشجاعة (أو مجرد حاجة) لخلفيات الغرفة بأكملها ، فقم بتغطية جدار واحد - قم بمطابقة لوحة الشاشة مع ألوان الجدران الأخرى ، واختر نمطًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وجاهزًا!

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي 5

lapecorabianca

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي 7

MarzipanDays 5

مزرعة المطبخ

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (15)

عبر thejungalow

ظهر Farmhouse style في 2017 ولم ينزل بعد من أفضل اتجاهات التصميم الداخلي. في الوقت الحالي ، من الصعب على مزيج أكثر عصرية من مجموعة Farmhouse وعناصر الديكور الحديثة مجتمعة.

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي 2

sarahjoyblog.com

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي 3

thecreativityexchange.com

المطابخ مع خزائن بيضاء وأغطية رخامية لامعة تبدو أنيقة للغاية بجانب أرضية خشبية ريفية وإضافات منمقة (على سبيل المثال موقد المدرسة القديمة أو غطاء محرك السيارة). إذا كان لديك خشب في مطبخك ، فحاول أن تجعله يبدو أكبر سنًا (عن طريق الطلاء أو الغسل أو الغسيل) للحصول على مظهر ريفي أكثر.

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي

عبر houseofharper.com

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (11)

oldseagrovehomes

دوريس ليزلي بلو تستطيع مساعدتك في العثور على السجاد الفارسي الصحيح أو السجادة الشرقية. لدينا صالة عرض كبيرة في نيويورك سيتي بلس على الإنترنت والمعلومات التكميلية. للمساعدة

اتجاهات الديكور الداخلي (4)

lauren_kolodny

5 Decor Trends To Make Your Apartment More 'Instagrammable'

5 Decor Trends To Make Your Apartment More ‘Instagrammable’

5 Decor Trends To Make Your Apartment More ‘Instagrammable’

From travels through fashion to décor – Instagram is full of creative ideas and everything there looks just amazing. Influencers try to outdo themselves in creating visions of a perfect life which, however, doesn’t always find its reflection in reality. Keeping a healthy distance to internet fads, we have prepared a list of timeless trends that will make your apartment a potential Instagram star. Apply at least one and we promise – you won’t resist the need to share the results with a larger audience. 😉

Plants

interior decor trends (1)

@ariellepytka

The most popular decorative trend, according to the data found by Compare My Move on Instagram, are house plants. Over 2 million posts containing the hashtag #houseplants cannot be wrong! 😉

interior decor trends (14)

via thejungalow

interior decor trends (8)

@jess_isaac

Potted plants, cacti, plants suspended in macramés under the ceiling, decorations with eucalyptus leaves or boho style bouquets are a pass for a lot of ‘likes’ on Insta! Don’t miss that opportunity – in addition to being ‘likeable,’ plants are eco, stylish and fun!

interior decor trends (5)

@leafy.lane

interior decor trends (3)

@deecampling

Smart Spaces

interior decor trends (6)

@nildojose

Spaces used in 100% – either spacious lofts with mezzanines or compact campers – are the leaders on Instagram. The key to success is a clever space management, which we can learn especially from trendy tiny houses. Consider how you can use the space around you – maybe install cabinets under the stairs or a mezzanine with a ladder in the living room? Functionality has always been and will be fashionable!

interior decor trends (10)

Image @kcperfetto

BathRooms

interior decor trends (12)

Photo by Jason Goldman for @homepolish

Creating a ‘bathRoom’ aka turning the bathroom into something more than just a place of handling basic needs by introducing there décor elements associated with the living room is another Instagram hit. Here the star is obviously a rug – preferably oblong and with clear signs of age (antique or vintage).

interior decor trends (2)

@craven_haven

Wall galleries composed of colorful images also look mesmerizing. Of course, do not forget about the plants that will clean the air and decorate your ‘bathRoom.’

interior decor trends (9)

Image: @brepurposed⁠

Wallpaper

interior decor trends (7)

@zoefeldmandesign

Wallpapers are one of the biggest trends of 2019, in line with the general trend for maximalism. Colored and patterned, they can change the interior completely, giving the space an artistic touch. If you don’t have enough courage (or simply a need) to wallpaper the whole room, cover one wall – match the palette of the wallpaper to the colors of the other walls, pick an interesting pattern and it’s ready!

interior decor trends 5

@lapecorabianca

interior decor trends 7

MarzipanDays 5

Farmhouse Kitchen

interior decor trends (15)

via thejungalow

Farmhouse style appeared in 2017 and has not yet come down from the podium of top interior design trends. Currently, it is hard for a more fashionable combination than the one of Farmhouse and modern décor elements put together.

interior decor trends 2

sarahjoyblog.com

interior decor trends 3

thecreativityexchange.com

Kitchens with white cabinets and shiny, marble tops look super chic next to a rustic, wooden floor and stylized additions (e.g. an old-school stove or hood). If you have wood in your kitchen, try to make it look older (by painting, scrubbing or washing) to get a more rustic vibe.

interior decor trends

via houseofharper.com

interior decor trends (11)

oldseagrovehomes

DORIS LESLIE BLAU CAN HELP YOU FIND THE RIGHT PERSIAN CARPET OR ORIENTAL RUG. WE HAVE A LARGE SHOWROOM IN NEW YORK CITY PLUS ONLINE CATALOGS AND SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION. FOR HELP

interior decor trends (4)

@lauren_kolodny