سجاد كبير

البساط المعاصر المتضخم

سجاد كبير للغاية ، سجاد كبير المساحة وسجاد كبير الحجم

عندما يبلغ حجم البساط أكثر من عشرين قدمًا (في العرض أو الطول أو كليهما) ، يُعتبر سجادة كبيرة جدًا. سجادة مساحة كبيرة أو سجاد كبير الحجم عبارة عن مصطلحات قابلة للتبديل للسجاد الكبير جدًا. أغطية الأرضيات الكبيرة هي أفضل عناصر الديكور لإعطاء بيان مناسب. أنها تغطي مساحات كبيرة من الأرض ، مما يوفر لك وسادة للقدمين وزخرفة للعينين.

هناك بالتأكيد شيء سحري في سجاد مساحة كبيرة. وبالتالي ، فإن إنتاج مفردة يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للغاية وقد يشمل الكثير من النساجين ، والسجاد الكبير الحجم هو الأكثر قيمةً على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، إذا توفرها شركة موثوقة ، فهي بالتأكيد تستحق كل قرش من سعرها.

سجاد العتيقة المتضخم ، والسجاد كبير جدا والسجاد مساحة كبيرة

سجاد المتضخم من الماضي دعوة لاهتمام خاص. جمالها العام وفن التصاميم ينتج عن الاهتمام الاستثنائي بالتفاصيل. في معظم الحالات ، تم تكليف السجاد الضخم العتيقة من قبل الأعضاء الأثرياء في المجتمع. في بعض الأحيان ، كانت العائلات بأكملها تتسابق للحصول على سجادة كبيرة ورائعة.

هناك أنماط متنوعة من السجاد العتيقة المتضخم. قد تنشأ السجاد العتيقة كبير المساحة من بلاد فارس وتركيا والهند وحتى الصين. في الماضي ، عندما تم إنشاء وبيع سجادة كبيرة جدًا ، كانت عادةً في أيدي أسرة معينة عبر الأجيال. الآن ، تعتبر أغطية الأرضيات الحصرية هذه ذات قيمة عالية. هم في نطاق اهتمام جامعي وكذلك المتحمسين للسجاد العتيقة الشرقية. نظرًا لأن العملاء الأثرياء اعتادوا استخدام الكثير من السجاد الضخم لقصورهم الواسعة ، فقد كان إنتاج أغطية الأرضيات الكبيرة جدًا أكثر شيوعًا مرة واحدة مما هو عليه في الوقت الحاضر.

سجاد مساحة كبيرة مخصصة ، سجاد كبير الحجم وسجاد كبير جدًا

على الرغم من أن المهمة قد تتجاوز قدرات الكثيرين ، إلا أن دوريس ليزلي بلاو تتولى بثقة عمولات للسجاد الكبير الحجم. تتيح لنا شبكتنا الواسعة من الحرفيين في البلدان الرائدة في مجال نسج السجاد إنتاج سجاد كبير للغاية. في دوريس ليزلي بلاو ، نلتزم بعملائنا ، وليس العكس. نحن نوفر للعملاء المحتملين فرصة فريدة لتقديم بيانهم الفردي الخاص بهم مع تغطية أرضية خاصة بهم حقًا واحدة من نوعها. يمكنك تغيير عناصر منفصلة للتصميم ، مثل الألوان أو النقوش أو نوع المادة أو الوبر ، لتناسب ديكورك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على مساعدتنا المهنية طوال العملية الإبداعية بأكملها. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نضمن أن النتائج ستفي بكل توقعاتك. سوف تساعدك سجاد المساحة الكبيرة المخصصة لدينا على ملء الديكور بأسلوب خالٍ من الزمن.

DLB بصفتك موزع للسجاد الكبير الحجم والسجاد ذي المساحة الكبيرة والسجاد الكبير جدًا

تضم مجموعة Doris Leslie Blau أنواعًا مختلفة من السجاد كبير الحجم والسجاد ذي المساحة الكبيرة. من التحف والعتيقة إلى الحديثة إلى المخصصة ، نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات. جميع سجادنا الكبيرة جدًا مصنوعة يدويًا من مواد طبيعية عالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا نسمح بالوساطة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم. كل سجادة كبيرة الحجم وبساط كبير في مخزوننا هو تحفة أصلية ولذيذة وعاطفية. نثبت أن أغطية الأرضيات تستحق أن تعامل كأعمال فنية كما هي بالفعل.

السجاد ، لا سيما السجاد كبير الحجم أو السجاد كبير المساحة ، قد يحول بالكامل الداخلية. أنها تجلب الدفء والراحة وتميز مناطق منفصلة من الغرفة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، ألوانها وأنماطها ، أو عدم وجودها ، هي طريقة رائعة لممارسة الديكور ، أو تكبير المساحة بصريًا. عند التحضير لعملية شراء كبيرة تكون سجادة كبيرة الحجم أو سجادة كبيرة ، اختر موزعًا موثوقًا به. عندها فقط سوف تكون متأكدًا من أنك ستحصل على سجادة كبيرة جدًا من أحلامك. ضع ثقتك في دوريس ليزلي بلاو وسوف نقدمها دون فشل.

مجموعة استثنائية من السجاد المتضخم للبيع

المتضخم السويدية شقة نسج البساط

المتضخم نسج شقة السويدية

المتضخم البساط البساط

المتضخم مخصص شقة نسج البساط

المتضخم الهندي Dhurrie

المتضخم زهرة Bessarabian

أكثر
سجاد الفلتر

عرض 1-24 نتيجة 334

مشاهدة 24/48/96السجاد

تصفية حسب اللون

تصفية حسب الاسلوب

كتل المعرض المساعد

عرض

الطول

1-24 من سجاد 334

Large Rugs | Oversized Carpets for Sale in Manhattan, New York

Large Area Rugs

Filter rugs

1–24 of 320 rugs

View 24/48/96/ ALLRugs

Filter by color

Filter by style

show blocks helper

Width

Length

1-24 of 320 rugs

Extra-Large Area Rugs

Extra-Large RugsWhen a rug measures more than twenty feet (in width, length or both), it is considered as an extra-large rug. Big floor coverings are the best décor elements to make a proper statement. They cover large areas of the floor, providing you with cushion for the feet and ornament for the eyes.

There is definitely something magical in large area rugs. Hence the production of a single one takes a very long time and may involve plenty of weavers, oversized rugs belong to the most valuable of all. However, if provided by a reliable purveyor, they are definitely worth every penny of their price.

Antique Oversized Rugs

Rugs from the past call for special attention. Their overall beauty and artistry of designs results from the exceptional attention to detail. In the majority of cases, antique carpets were commissioned by the affluent members of the society. Sometimes whole families pitched in to get one, magnificent rug.

There are miscellaneous styles of antique rugs. Antique area rugs may originate from Persia, Turkey, India, even China. In the past, when a big rug was created and sold, it usually remained in the hands of a particular family across generations. Now, these exclusive floor coverings are considered highly valuable. They are in the scope of attention of collectors as well as enthusiasts of Antique Oriental rugs. Since the wealthy customers used to commission quite a lot of oversized rugs for their vast mansions, the production of extra-large floor coverings was more common once than it is nowadays.

Custom Large Area Rugs

Although the task may exceed the abilities of many, Doris Leslie Blau confidently undertakes commissions for oversized rugs. Our wide network of artisans in the leading rug-weaving countries allows us to make top-notch extra-large rugs. At Doris Leslie Blau we attune ourselves to our clients, not the other way round. We give potential customers a unique opportunity to make their own individual statement with a floor covering that is truly their own and one of a kind. You can alter separate elements of a design, like colors, patterns, material or pile type, to suit your décor. What is more, you may count on our professional assistance throughout the entire creative process. By doing so, we ensure that the results will meet all your expectations. Our custom rugs will help you fill the décor with timeless style.

DLB As Your Dealer of Oversized Rugs

Doris Leslie Blau’s collection includes various types of oversized rugs. From antique and vintage through modern to custom, we offer our clientele a complete array of options. All our extra-large rugs are hand-made of natural high-quality materials. Moreover, we don’t allow for mediocrity when it comes to design. Each rug in our stock is a genuine masterpiece, tasteful and soulful. We prove that floor coverings deserve to be treated as works of art which they actually are.

Carpets may completely transform an interior. They bring in warmth, coziness and mark out separate zones of the room. What’s more, their colors and patterns, or lack of thereof, are a fantastic way to jazz up the décor, or optically enlarge the space. When preparing for a big purchase which a large area rug is, chose a trusted dealer. Only then will you be sure that you’ll get the rug of your dreams. Put your trust in Doris Leslie Blau and we will deliver without fail.

An Exceptional Collection of Extra Large Area Rugs for Sale

Extra Large Swedish Flat Weave RugOversized Swedish Flat WeaveBig Insolite RugCustom flat Weave RugIndian DhurrieFlower Bessarabian

Please visit our large rug showroom in Manhattan:

Large Rug Showroom at Interior Arts Building
DLB @ Interior Arts Building
306 East 61st Street, 7th Floor
Manhattan – Upper East Side
New York, NY 10065
Antique Rugs: 212-586-5511 Nader@DLBrugs.com
New & Custom Rugs: 212-752-7623 Susan@DorisLeslieBlau.com

 

more