شرح لنسج مسطح و بساط نسج مسطح

سجاد مسطحالحياكة المسطحة أو البساط المنسوج المسطح عبارة عن نسيج مزخرف تم إنشاؤه عن طريق تشابك الخيوط المتشابكة (العمودي) وخيط اللحمة (الأفقي). على عكس السجاد المعقود ، ليس لديهم كومة. هناك العديد من أنواع النسج المسطحة التي تأتي من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. الأكثر شهرة هي الكليم الشرقية و rollakans الاسكندنافية. السجاد المنسوج المسطح ذو أصول قبلية وغالبًا ما يحمل زخارف تقليدية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الألوان ، التصاميم تنقل رسالة أعمق.
تشكل نسج السجاد المسطحة جزءاً مهماً من تراث النسيج. وقد ساهمت في تطوير تقنيات صنع السجاد ، كونها واحدة من الأشكال الأساسية للمنسوجات المنسوجة.
لا تحتوي البسط المنسوجة المسطحة على كومة ، ولا يتشكل البناء إلا من تشابك ولحمة متشابكة. لذلك ، فهي خفيفة ومقاومة للضرر نسبيا. على الرغم من أن عدم وجود كومة لينة قد يكون عائقا لبعض ، يجب على المرء أن يقدر المزايا التي لا يمكن إنكارها من ينسج مسطح. حتى السجاد اليدوي ذو الجودة العالية ينكمش بعد فترة ، ويفقد غلمه الأولي. سجاد نسج مسطح متين وعمليا لا يحتاج إلى صيانة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فهي سهلة الطي والتحرك الذي يأتي في متناول اليد في حالة الأشخاص الذين يحبون التغييرات المتكررة في الديكور. أخيرا ، يبرز السجاد المنسوج بفضل الطبقة الفنية المدهشة. تحمل معظم هذه الجمال زخارف قبلية بسيطة أو ريفية ترتدي ألواناً متناقضة. إنه يمنحهم نداءً مميزًا ، أنيقًا ومثيرًا لإحساس القلب. بعد أن تم جمعها من قبل هواة الجمع والمصممين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تم صنع النسيج المسطح بشكل رائع. أنها تطابق مجموعة واسعة من الديكورات ، من التصميمات الداخلية المعاصرة إلى المساكن البوهيمية.

أهمية لا تقدر بثمن من السجاد المنسوج والسجاد

قد يفكر البعض في السجاد المنسوج المسطح والأقل بدائية من السجاد المعقد. بعد كل شيء ، فهي أقدم شكل من أشكال المنسوجات. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذا النهج لا يأخذ في الحسبان التنوع الهائل والتاريخ العميق والمعنى للنسج المسطح.
في الأصل ، خدم السجاد المنسوج كأغطية السرير والمعاطف والعملة في المقايضة. فقط في وقت لاحق أصبحوا أغطية الأرضيات والجدران. اليوم ، هم أساسا زخرفة ولكن أهميتها الأولية يذهب أعمق بكثير. نسج شقة قد تحسنت حياة كثير من الناس. لقد وفروا السلامة والراحة للقبائل البدوية المبكرة ، مما منحهم الدفء والعزل والمأوى. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لقد كانوا دائمًا وسيلة للتعبير الفني عن النساجين القبليين. الكل في الكل ، والسجاد نسج مسطحة هي المنسوجات الرائعة ، والكامل للجمال وأهمية تاريخية.

أول شقة-- نسج السجاد

شقة المنسوجة البساطبادئ ذي بدء ، اخترع النساجون الأولون زخارف سجادة منسوجة بسيطة تعكس الأشياء المهمة في بيئتهم. مع مرور الوقت ، نمت الزخارف في التعقيد وبلغت "أبجدية" كاملة من العلامات. يروي كل تصميم لسجادة مسطحة النسج قصة منفصلة. تعبر أنماط النسج المسطحة عن مجموعة كاملة من المشاعر والرسائل ، من المخاوف والأفراح إلى الرغبات والأحلام. أنها تمثل كل من العالم المحيط والمفاهيم الخلاقة بدقة. تشير الأشكال مثل "elibelinde" (الأيدي على الوركين) ، أو "Sandıklı" (صندوق مهر) ، أو "Küpe" (أقراط) ، أو "Bukaǧı" (صنم) أو "Aşk ve Birleşim" (الحب والوحدة) إلى الأنوثة. وضعوا التركيز على السعادة الزوجية والخصوبة. "Koçboynuzu" (قرن الكبش) أو "Kuş" (طائر) ، هي رموز ذكورية إلى حد ما. هذه ، بدورها ، تمثل الخصوبة والقوة والقوة والبطولة والحظ والسعادة.
تظهر الزخارف المسطحة الأنثوية المسطحة الدور المهم للنساء في تطور السجاد. في الواقع ، كان السجاد واحدًا من وسائل التعبير القليلة جدًا للإناث في المجتمع الأبوي. بفضل اللمسة الأنثوية ، تظهر الحواف المسطحة قدرًا كبيرًا من الحساسيات الفنية والذوق والنهج الخيالي.

الزخارف على المسطحة

وفقا لبعض الديانات الشرق أوسطية ، واحدة من أكبر المخاطر في الحياة هي عين الشر. إنها لعنة من الوهج الخبيث ، وعادة ما تعطى لشخص غير مدرك تماما للحقيقة. تعتقد العديد من الثقافات أن تلقي العين الشريرة سيؤدي إلى سوء الحظ أو الإصابة. الكليم أو السجاد المنسوج ، تحتوي على "التعويذات" الخاصة لدرء عين الشر. إنهم يؤمنون العائلة والأصدقاء من العواقب المأساوية للرغبات السيئة التي تحدث من الغيرة أو الانتقام. "Göz" - العين - هو الشكل الأكثر وضوحًا والأشكال الوقائية المسطحة الواقية من هذا النوع. ومع ذلك فهي ليست الوحيدة. "سنجل" - خطاف ، "موسكا" - تميمة ، "Pitrak" - أرقطيون ، أو "Haç" - صليب يخدم كل نفس الغرض.
أخيراً ، هناك نماذج دينية تشير إلى مفهوم الحياة الأبدية. "حياة Aǧacı" - شجرة الحياة هي نمط السجاد الأكثر شهرة في جميع الأوقات التي نشأت من السجاد المنسوجة المسطحة. الشجرة هي موضوع مشترك لجميع الأديان عبادة إله واحد. من المفترض أن الفاكهة الممنوعة تجلب الخلود. البشرية ، غير قادرة على أكل الفاكهة المغريّة ، تضع كل آمالها للحياة بعد الموت في شجرة الحياة. تستخدم الثقافات المختلفة نباتات مختلفة مثل السرو والتاريخ والنخيل والرمان والتين والزيتون والنبيذ والزان والبلوط لترمز إلى شجرة الحياة. في الأناضول الأكثر شعبية هي شجرة السرو.

سجاد منسوج مسطح في العالم

شقة المنسوجة البساطالسجاد المنسوجة هي عالمية بحيث تظهر في كل ثقافة تقريبا في العالم. من تركيا إلى بيرو ، يمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بأنماط جميلة وألوان مذهلة. في الشرق هناك سجاد الكليم وكذلك soumaks. يسميهم إسكندنافونهم rollakans. الحرفيين جعل جميع أنواع السجاد المنسوجة المسطحة على النول. الأسلوب هو تشابك الاعوجاج (عمودي) وحاجات (الأفقي). وبسبب ذلك ، لا تحتوي البسط المنسوجة المسطحة على أية كومة ، بل تميل إلى أن تكون أرق من السجاد المصنوع. إن تنوعها يجعلها مفيدة في العديد من المواقف. وقد خدم السجاد المنسوجة المسطحة لقرون ليس فقط كأرضية ، ولكن أيضا الشنق الجدار ، وسادات سرج ، من بين أمور أخرى.

أنماط البساط المنسوجة المسطحة

عمليا تحولت جميع الكليم والقبائل رموز تدريجيا إلى كومة السجاد. ذلك لأن البدو الرحل وشبه الرحل يجوبون القارة بسجادهم المنسوج المسطح. مستمدة في الغالب من الأناضول والقوقاز ، يستخدم الكليم العتيقة تقنية بسيطة منسوجة أو نسيج. هناك ، اللحمات الأفقية تغطي الإعوجاجات الرأسية.
تختلف اللوحات والألوان من السجاد المنسوج اعتمادًا على مكان المنشأ. السجاد الاسكندنافي يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر تحفظًا. في المقابل ، الكليم التركية هي ملونة وغنية في التصميم.
قد تختلف الألياف في النسج المسطحة تبعاً للمنطقة. عادة ، خيوط السداة هي الكتان ، الحرير ، القطن ، أو الصوف. هناك قيود قليلة للحمة. الصوف هو الخيار الأكثر شعبية بعد اختيار العديد من الناس سجاد منسوجة مسطحة مصنوعة من ألياف نباتية مثل القنب أو العشب البحري.

كيليمس - الشرقية فلاتويفس

واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة على نسج السجاد المسطحة هي الكليم المغربي أو التركي. وهي تحتوي على سحر المشرق وتناسب الديكورات المعاصرة ، مما يخلق جو بوهو حر. الكليم وسجاد منسوج الشرقية مسطحة. كانت دائما وسيلة مذهلة للتعبير للنساجين في الشرق الأوسط. كل سجادة نسجية شرقية مسطحة تحكي قصة مكتوبة بلغة الرموز والزخارف. من الواضح لأولئك الذين يمتلكون المعرفة عن أسرار السجاد العتيقة. تعاملت النساء في معظم الأحيان مع صناعة السجاد الشرقي. بجانب الجانب الفني ، كانت النسج المسطحة بالنسبة لهم وسيلة للتواصل بين الأحلام والمخاوف والاحتياجات والبركات. السجادة المنسوجة المسطحة هي الشكل المبكر للحركة النسائية. سمحوا للمرأة بالتعبير عن رأيها قبل وقت طويل من وصول Suffragettes.

رولاكانز - الاسكندينافية شقة المنسوجة سجاد

آخر نوع مبدع من سجاد نسج مسطح هي rollakans الاسكندنافية. منذ منتصف القرن 20th كانت واحدة من أكثر أغطية الأرضيات المرغوبة في التصميم. تشكل النسج الإسكندنافية المسطحة جوهر الفلسفة الشمالية. فهي عملية ودائمة وبأسعار معقولة وفتن. تحمل Rollakans أنماطًا استنادًا إلى المناطق الطبيعية المحيطة المذهلة للسويد والنرويج وفنلندا. ألوانها عادة ما تكون ناعمة وهادئة. سجاد نسج مسطح من الدول الاسكندنافية يبين كيف أن البساطة يمكن أن تكون أنيقة. وقد ساهم المصممون الأيقونيون من الماضي في تشكيلهم الحالي. وهذا يشمل جراند دامي من الاسكندنافية الاسكندنافية - مارتا ماس - Fjetterstrom أو جوديث يوهانسون.

فلاتويف سجاد للبيع في دلب

نحن نبحث باستمرار عن قوام جديد وأطواق لكل تصاميمنا تقريبًا. تشجع Doris Leslie Blau العملاء على التعاون معنا كجزء من فريقنا. تحتفل سجاد الحرف المسطحة المخصصة الحرفي بجمال وسلامة المواد الطبيعية. تم تصميمها بشكل فردي وفقًا لأعلى المعايير. DLB لديها مجموعة متنوعة من السجاد نسج شقة جديدة للبيع. سواء اخترت سجادة جديدة أو نسج مسطحة مخصصة ، نحن واثقون في متانة البساط لتحمل عقود من الاستخدام.

مجموعة استثنائية من السجاد المنسوج المسطح للبيع

السويدية تصميم شقة نسج البساطالأوروبي مستوحاة شقة نسج البساطفلورات نمط شقة نسج البساطبساط مسطحجمع السجاد Flatweavesالأوروبي 7x4 شقة نسج البساطسيلفان المنسوجة البساطشقة نسج البساطمخصص شقة نسج البساطالسويدية تصميم شقة نسج البساطشقة نسج البساطشقة نسج البساطمخصص شقة نسج البساط

أكثر
سجاد الفلتر

عرض 1-24 نتيجة 174

مشاهدة 24/48/96السجاد

تصفية حسب اللون

تصفية حسب الاسلوب

كتل المعرض المساعد

عرض

الطول

1-24 من سجاد 174

Flat Weave Rugs

Flat-weaves or flat-woven rugs are decorative fabrics that are created by interlacing warp (vertical) and weft (horizontal) threads. In contrast to knotted carpets, they do not have a pile. There are many types of flat-weaves coming from different parts of the world. The most recognizable are Oriental kilims and Scandinavian rollakans. Flat-woven rugs have tribal origins and frequently bear traditional motifs. Together with colors, the designs convey a deeper message.

What are Flat Weave Rugs?

Traditional European Inspired Bassarabian Flat weave Rug

Flat weave rugs constitute an important part of the weaving heritage. They have contributed to the development of rug-making techniques, being one of the most basic forms of woven textiles.

Flat woven rugs have no pile, their construction consists only of intertwining warp and weft. Therefore, they are light and relatively damage-resistant. Although the lack of soft pile may be a drawback to some, one must appreciate the undeniable advantages of flat-weaves. Even high-quality, hand-knotted carpets wear down after a while, losing their initial glam. Flat weave rugs are durable and practically maintenance-free. Moreover, they are easy to fold and move which comes in handy in case of people who like frequent changes in decor. Finally, flat-woven rugs stand out thanks to their incredible artistic layer. Most of these beauties bear simple tribal or rural motifs dressed in contrasting colors. It gives them a distinctive appeal, both chic and heart-warming. Sought-after by collectors and designers around the world, flat-weaves are fabulous. They match a wide array of decors, from contemporary interiors to bohemian dwellings.

The Invaluable Significance of Flat Woven Rugs & Carpets

Some may think of flat woven rugs as inferior and more primitive than knotted carpets. After all, they are the oldest form of textiles. However, such an approach doesn’t take into account the enormous variety, deep history and meaning of flat weaves.

Originally, flat woven rugs served as bed covers, coats and a currency in barter. Only later have they become floor and wall coverings. Today, they are mainly a decoration but their initial significance goes much deeper. Flat-weaves have improved lives of many peoples. They provided safety and comfort for early nomadic tribes, giving them warmth, insulation and shelter. What is more, they have always been means of artistic expression for tribal weavers. All in all, flat weave rugs are magnificent textiles, full of beauty and historical significance.

First Flat-Woven Rugs

CJ4 High & Low

To start with, the first weavers invented simple flat woven rug motifs to reflect important things in ther enviroment. Over time, the motifs have grown in complexity and amounted to an entire “alphabet” of signs. Every design of a flat-weave rug tells a separate story. Patterns of flat-weaves express a whole spectrum of emotions and messages, from fears and joys to wishes and dreams. They represent both the surrounding world and strictly imaginative concepts. Motifs like “elibelinde” (hands on hips), “Sandıklı” (a dowry chest), “Küpe” (earrings), “Bukaǧı”(a fetter) or “Aşk ve Birleşim” (love and union) refer to femininity. They put emphasis on marital happiness and fertility. “Koçboynuzu” (ram’s horn) or “Kuş” (a bird), are rather masculine symbols. These, in turn, represent fertility, power, strength, heroism, luck and happiness.

Feminine flat woven rug motifs show the important role of women in the evolution of rugs. In fact, carpets used to be one of the very few means of expression for females in the patriarchal society. Thanks to female touch, flat-weaves show a great deal of  artistic sensibility, taste and imaginative approach.

Motifs on Flat-Weaves

According to some Middle-Eastern religions, one of the biggest perils in life is the Evil Eye. It is a curse from a malevolent glare, usually given to someone who is completely unaware of the fact. Many cultures believe that receiving the evil eye will cause misfortune or injury. Kilims or flat-woven rugs, contain special “talismans” to ward off the Evil Eye. They secure the family and friends from tragic consequences of bad wishes made out of jealousy or revenge. “Göz” – an eye – is the strongest and most frequently applied protective flat woven motif of this sort. However it is not the only one. “Çengel” – a hook, “Muska” – an amulet, “Pitrak” – a burdock, or “Haç” – a cross all serve the same purpose.

Finally, there are religious motifs referring to the concept of eternal life. “Hayat Aǧacı” – the tree of life is the most iconic carpet pattern of all times which originated from flat woven rugs. The tree is a common theme for all religions worshipping a single god. Its forbidden fruit supposedly brings immortality. Mankind, unable to eat the tempting fruit, put all their hopes for life after death in the tree of life. Various cultures used different plants such as cypress, date, palm, pomegranate, fig, olive, wine, beech and oak to symbolize the tree of life. In Anatolia the most popular is a cypress tree.

Flat woven rugs in the World

37A Bessarabian

Flat woven rugs are so universal that they appear in almost every culture in the world. From Turkey to Peru, everyone can enjoy their beautiful patterns and stunning colors. In the Orient there are kilim rugs as well as soumaks. Scandinavians call them rollakans. Artisans make all kinds of flat woven rugs on the looms. The technique is to interlock warp (vertical) and weft (horizontal) threads. Because of that, flat woven rugs have no pile whatsoever and tend to be thinner than knotted rugs. Their versatility makes them useful in many situations. Flat woven rugs have served for centuries not only as flooring, but also wall hangings, saddle pads, among others.

Flat Woven Rug Patterns

Practically all kilim and tribal symbols gradually transitioned to pile carpets. It is because nomads and semi-nomads roamed the continent with their flat woven rugs. Deriving mostly from Anatolia and Caucasus, antique kilims employ a simple flat woven or tapestry technique.  There, horizontal wefts cover the vertical warps.

Patterns and color palettes of flat woven rugs vary depending on the origin place. Scandinavian carpets tend to be more conservative. In turn, Turkish kilims are colorful and rich in design.

Fibers in flat-weaves may vary depending on the region. Usually, the warp threads are linen, silk, cotton, or wool. There are few limitations for the weft. Wool is the most popular choice yet many people pick flat woven rugs made of plant fibers such as hemp or sea grass.

Kilims – Oriental Flatweaves

One of the finest examples of flat weave rugs are Moroccan or Turkish kilims. They contain magic of the Orient and fit into contemporary decors, creating a free-spirited boho atmosphere. Kilims are Oriental flat woven rugs. They have always been an astonishing means of expression for the middle-Eastern weavers. Each Oriental flat weave rug tells a story written in the language of symbols and motifs. It is clear to those who have possessed the knowledge about the secrets of antique rugs. Women for the most part have dealt with the making of oriental rugs. Next to the artistic aspect, flat-weaves were for them a way of communicating dreams, fears, needs and blessings. Flat woven rugs are then an early form of feminism. They allowed women to speak out their mind long before the coming of the Suffragettes.

Rollakans – Scandinavian Flat-Woven Rugs

Another iconic type of flat weave rugs are Scandinavian rollakans. Since the mid-20th century they were one of the most desired floor coverings in design. Scandinavian flat weaves constitute the essence of the Northern philosophy. They are practical, durable, affordable and mesmerizing. Rollakans carry patterns based on breathtaking natural surroundings of Sweden, Norway or Finland. Their colors are normally soft and muted. Flat weave rugs from Scandinavia show how simplicity can be chic. Iconic designers from the past have contributed to their present shape. That includes the Grande Dame of Scandinavian rollakans – Marta Maas-Fjetterstrom or Judith Johansson.

Flatweave Rugs for Sale at DLB

We are constantly exploring new textures and pile lengths for almost all our designs. Doris Leslie Blau encourages the clients to collaborate with us as part of our team. Custom artisan flatweave rugs celebrate the beauty and integrity of the natural materials. They are individually crafted to the highest standards. DLB has a diverse selection of new flat weave rugs for sale. Whether you choose a new or a custom flat weave rug, we are confident in the durability of the rug to withstand decades of use.

An Exceptional Collection of Flat-Weave Rugs on Sale

Swedish Design Flat Weave Rug

European Inspired Bassarabian 15x10 Flat Weave Rug

European Inspired Bassarabian Florat Pattern Flat Weave Rug

Flatweaves rugs inspired European Bassarabian

Flatweaves Rugs collection

Flatweaves rugs inspired European Bassarabian

Sylvan Rug

European Inspired Bassarabian Rug

Custom Flat Weave Rug

Swedish Design Flat Weave Rug

European Inspired Bassarabian Rug

CH24B

Custom Flat Weave Rug

more
Filter rugs

Showing 1–24 of 174 results

View 24/48/96Rugs

Filter by color

Filter by style

show blocks helper

Width

Length

1-24 of 174 rugs