ضمن عادتنا جديد و سجاد التقليدية جمع لدينا مجموعة واسعة من السجاد سمرقند تصنع عادة في أحجام كبيرة بشكل غير عادي. باذخ في الطبيعة ومظهر بعض من السجاد سمرقند لدينا هي المنسوجة مع خيوط من الصوف المعاد تدويرها من أوائل الكليم آسيا الوسطى. هذا المزج صديقة للبيئة من القديم والجديد ينقل الجودة الحسية من لون ونسج التي هي فريدة من نوعها في صناعة البساط.

التاريخ

البساط التصميم التقليدي مخصصلدمج العتيقة إلى داخل المعاصرة يأخذ الذوق والخيال. لاستيعاب العتيقة شرقية في التصميم الغربي يتطلب الجرأة والذكاء ودمج العتيقة شرقية العتيقة في بيئة مألوفة يأخذ مصمم من المواهب الفردية ومع أخف ولكن أضمن من اللمسات. سجاد واحة تركستان الشرقية لا تضاهى. هذه الأقمشة الغريبة من بلدات كاشغار ، ياركاند وخوتان في منطقة سيكيانغ الذاتية الحكم الصينية التي تُعرف باسم سمرقندس. عادة ، فهي ذات صيغة طويلة وضيقة نسبيًا مع تصميمات مبسطة وواسعة مصنوعة من الصوف اللامع وأحيانًا في خيوط الحرير والخيوط المعدنية. يعرض السجاد البسيط في آسيا الوسطى موضوعات من العديد من الثقافات ، بما في ذلك الصين مع حدود الزخرفة ، وأزهار اللوتس ، وسحابات الهند ، مع الصليب المعقوف ، وهو يشير إلى ما لا نهاية لتركيا مع حدود متبادلة جريئة وقرنفل وفارسية مع عمل تعريشة زهرية. تكثر آثار الرموز البوذية باستخدام الأحمر الذي يدل على الشمس وعالم الحواس ، سامسارا ، مع الرصائع الزرقاء أو الرعدية كونها روحية وليلة ، ودورانها هو تمثيل للقمر. قد يمثل وضع ثلاث رصائع مشتركة تمثال بوذا و Bohisattvas المرافقة له على مذبح. إن استخدام سحابة منمقة أو نمط قرون كركانية قديمة في العديد من الحدود هو مزيج من الدنيوية والروحية مع الغيوم كونها علامة سماوية وقرون عاكسة للأرض وقوى الظلام. ولعل أكثر الزخارف إثارة للذوق في كل أشكال شرق تركستان هو الرمان الذي يدل على الرخاء والخصوبة. تمزج التمثيلات الساسانية والأساطير الغربية والهندسة الإسلامية داخل ذخيرة سمرقند البوذية المائلة. نسجت على مفترق طرق العديد من الحضارات ومن المناسب أن هذه السجاجيد يجب أن تستخدم مثل هذه الرمزية الغنية والمتنوعة. سمرقند هو بوتقة تاريخ حاسمة ، وسجادها هو التعبير النهائي للتعددية الثقافية العالمية.

TODAY

الأوروبي وحي التبت البساطاليوم سمرقند هي ثاني أكبر مدينة في أوزبكستان ، وهي مأهولة بشكل رئيسي بالطاجيك الذين يتحدثون الفارسية. على الرغم من الاضطرابات السياسية والاقتصادية المستمرة ، تواصل سمرقند استحضار سراب من الغرابة الرومانسية وألهمت العديد من الفنانين مع ظهورهم في قصص ألف ليلة وليلة إلى مجلات ماركو بولو المكتوبة في 1298. كأيقونة لأدب القرن 20th وقد ظهرت في إيديث وارتون في عصر البراءة أنجيلا كارتر ، و Kiss و Iris Murdoch في نيس و The Good. تمت الإشارة إلى المدينة في جميع أنحاء الثقافة الشعبية ، من فيلم 1945 Hollywood classic It's It's Wonderful Life إلى Monty Python's Flying Circus في 1969. في 2001 ، أدرجت اليونسكو المدينة القديمة لـ 2750 على قائمة التراث العالمي باسم Samarkand -Crossroads of Cultures. سمرقند: نبض هش ولكنه حيوي ، منسوج عند مفترق عدة حضارات ، شهادة على قوة الاختراع ، حتى ضمن حدود الاتفاقيات القديمة. خط سربنتين من الجمال كمفرد مثل طريق الحرير نفسه. وقد تم طرح مفهوم جديد غريب. وقد تم نسج مجموعة مختارة من سجاد سمرقند بأحجام كبيرة بشكل غير عادي ، وفاخرة في الطبيعة والمظهر مع خيوط من الصوف المعاد تدويرها من أوائل كيليم في آسيا الوسطى. تظهر جودة حسية للمشاهد في طبيعة اللون والنسج بسبب جمال الجمع بين القديم والجديد.

فيسنتي وولف

مجموعة استثنائية من السجاد الملهمة الأوروبية التقليدية للبيع

الباشمينا اليورو البساط
البساط من وحي الأوروبي
فيينا تصميم شقة نسج البساط
الأناضول - والبساط التقليدية
الأوروبي وحي أوبيسون البساط
المجالات المعاصرة البساط

الأوروبي الحديث من وحي التبت البساط
سجادة مخصصة معاصرة
الأوروبي التبت البساط من وحي
المتضخم البساط البساط
البساط الهندي
نابا فاينز
القيقب تصميم البساط
تصميم دولاب الهواء

أكثر
سجاد الفلتر

عرض 1-24 نتيجة 97

مشاهدة 24/48/96السجاد

تصفية حسب اللون

تصفية حسب الاسلوب

كتل المعرض المساعد

عرض

الطول

1-24 من سجاد 97

Traditional Today Rugs

January 29, 2019
Traditional Today Rugs
alighieri

Buy Traditional Today Rugs Online

 

  • Oversized   Contemporary Oushak  Rug. N11826

    Pattern of Oversized Contemporary Oushak Rug., number: N11826

    Oversized Contemporary Oushak Rug. N11826

    Size: 18'3" × 29'9" (556 × 906 cm)
    There are few things that can match the top-notch quality and profound artistic sensitivity of oriental craft. Although presently made,...
  • Blue Ornamental Rug N11600

    Pattern of Blue Ornamental Rug, number: N11600

    Blue Ornamental Rug N11600

    Size: 13'4" × 18'2" (406 × 553 cm)
    Sublime, elegant, magnificent – these are just some of many expressions that come to mind when we look at this...
  • Faint Blues Dreamy Rug N11339

    Pattern of Faint Blues Dreamy Rug, number: N11339

    Faint Blues Dreamy Rug N11339

    Size: 12'10" × 24'2" (391 × 736 cm)
    This truly magnificent Oriental-inspired rug is the incarnation of luxury. Everything about it, from its texture to size, amuses. The...
  • European Inspired Tibetan Rug N11447

    Pattern of European Inspired Tibetan Rug, number: N11447

    European Inspired Tibetan Rug N11447

    Size: 18'0" × 25'7" (548 × 779 cm)
    This large and charming Tibetan traditional today rug is a dainty piece of weaving art. Short fibers of wool are...

Within our new and custom Traditional Rugs collection we have a broad selection of Samarkand rugs generally made in unusually large sizes. Sumptuous in nature and appearance some of our Samarkand rugs are woven with recycled strands of wool from early central Asian Kilims. This eco-friendly blending of the old with the new conveys a sensual quality of the color and the weave that is unique within the rug industry.

HISTORY

To incorporate an antique into a contemporary interior takes flair and imagination. To assimilate an oriental antique into a western design demands daring and wit and to integrate an exotic oriental antique into a familiar setting takes a designer of singular talent and with the lightest but surest of touches. The rugs of the oasis towns of East Turkestan are incomparable. These exotic weavings from the oases towns of Kashgar, Yarkand and Khotan in the Chinese occupied Autonomous Region of Sikiang are collectively known as Samarkands. Typically, they are of long and relatively narrow format with simplistic and spacious designs rendered in glossy wool and sometimes in richly brocaded silk and metal-thread. The unusual rugs of Central Asia display themes from many cultures including China with fretwork borders, lotus blossoms and cloud-bands India with the swastika denoting infinity Turkey with bold reciprocal borders and carnations and Persia with floral trellis work. Traces of Buddhist symbols abound with the use of red signifying the sun and the realm of the senses, Samsara, with the blue medallions or roundels being the spiritual as well as the night, and their roundness a representation of the moon. The common placement of three medallions may represent that of a Buddha and its flanking Bohisattvas on an altar. The use of a stylized cloud or archaic rams’ horn pattern in many borders is a combination of the mundane and the spiritual with the clouds being a celestial sign and the horns reflective of the earth and the powers of darkness. Perhaps the most evocative of all of the East Turkestan motifs is the pomegranate that signifies prosperity and fertility. Sassanian representations, Western mythologies and Islamic geometries commingle within the Buddhist leaning Samarkand repertoire. Woven at the crossroads of many civilizations it is fitting that these rugs should employ such rich and varied symbolism. Samarkand is history’s definitive melting pot and its carpets are the ultimate expression of global multiculturalism.

TODAY

Today Samarkand is the second largest city in Uzbekistan and is mainly inhabited by Persian-speaking Tajiks. Despite continuous political and economic upheaval, Samarkand continues to conjure up a mirage of romantic exoticism and has inspired many artists with appearances in the stories of One thousand and One Nights to the journals of Marco Polo written in 1298. As an icon of 20th century literature it has featured in Edith Wharton’s The Age of Innocence Angela Carter’s, The Kiss and Iris Murdoch’s The Nice and The Good. The city is referenced throughout popular culture, from the 1945 Hollywood film classic It’s a Wonderful Life to Monty Python’s Flying Circus in 1969. In 2001, UNESCO inscribed the 2750-year-old city on the World Heritage List as Samarkand -Crossroads of Cultures. Samarkand: a fragile yet vital pulse, woven at the junction of several civilizations, testimony to the power of invention, even within the confines of age old conventions. A serpentine line of beauty as singular as the Silk Road itself. An exotic new concept has been brought forth. A selection of Samarkand rugs in unusually large sizes, sumptuous in nature and appearance have been woven with recycled strands of wool from early central Asian Kilims. A sensual quality appears to the viewer in the nature of the color and the weave because of the beauty of combining the old with the new.

Vicente Wolf

An Exceptional Collection of Traditional European Inspired Carpets for Sale

X