الحرير خمر البساط الصينيديكور شرقي ، السجاد الصيني والسجاد شكل من اشكال الفن في الثقافة الصينية لعدة قرون ، إن لم يكن لعدة آلاف السنين. تاريخ السجاد الصيني بعيدًا عن كونه طويلًا ومتميزًا ، مستقل إلى حد كبير عن تاريخ الشرق الأوسط السجاد خمر. بادئ ذي بدء ، تم نسج السجاد والسجاد الصيني للاستهلاك المحلي تقريبًا - أدى هذا الانفصال عن التأثيرات الغربية إلى جعل هذه السجاد تتمتع بمظهر صيني عرقي حقيقي. لم يكن الأمر كذلك حتى القرن 19th ، بدأ الصينيون في تصدير السجاد الصيني إلى العالم الغربي - سلع أخرى ، مثل البرونز والخزف قد تم تصديرها بالفعل لسنوات عديدة من قبل. غالبًا ما يتم إنتاج المنسوجات الحريرية والسجاد الصيني العتيقة والسجاد في شكل ميدالية بالإضافة إلى أشكال مستطيلة الشكل. يميل السجاد الصيني إلى أن يكون أكثر انفتاحًا وواسعًا من السجاد الشرقي من غرب آسيا.

سجاد الصينية الالوان

يتم الحفاظ على السجاد باللون الأزرق والذهبي والعاجي والبيج ، مع الرموز الكلاسيكية لطول العمر ، وأزهار اللوتس المتقنة ، والأقحوان ، والزخارف السحابية ، والكلاب ، والطيور ، والسجاجيد الصينية العتيقة التي كثيرا ما تكون مرئية في لوحات من وقت مبكر من T'ang فترة. وعلى النقيض من السجاجيد العتيقة الصينية القديمة ، فإن سجاد الصيني آرت ديكو الذي يعود إلى القرن العشرين يمكن أن يكون فريدا من نوعه في التصميم والراديكالية إلى حد كبير ، مما يلبي الذوق الغربي الذي شكلته ولادة الحركة الحداثية.

أنماط السجاد الصينية

البسط الصينية غالبا ما تتألف من أنماط هندسية أو مجردة. تم صنع السجاد الأكثر شهرة من 1920 و 1930 من قبل والتر نيكولز - الأمريكي الذي صنع سجاد ديكو في Tientin. كانت تصنع عادة من الصوف وأرقى أنواع الحرير بينما تصور زهور وطيور آسيوية غريبة بألوان زاهية وجريئة مثل الارجوان والفيروزي والزمرد والياقوت. البسط المنتجه في كاشجار ، ياركاند و خوتان في منطقة سيكيانغ ذاتية الحكم الصينية المحتلة ، تُعرف مجتمعة باسم سمرقندس.

تتميز سمرقند عادةً بالضيق والضيق بشكل نموذجي مع التصاميم الفسيحة المبسطة التي تُصنع من الصوف اللامع ، وتستخدم ألوانًا من ألوان اللك الحمراء والصفراء الصينية. فهي تتأثر بشدة بالدولتين المجاورتين في الصين وتركيا ، وقد تم إنتاجهما في هذه المنطقة منذ القرن السابع عشر على الأقل.

تحقق من السجاد الزخرفية الأخرى في مجموعة متاجرنا هنا »

مجموعة استثنائية من ديكو سجاد الصينية للبيع

خمر الصينية ديكو البساط البساط الصيني خمر خمر السجاد الصيني خمر الصينية ديكو البساط البساط خمر الصينية البساط الصيني خمر

أكثر
سجاد الفلتر

عرض 1-24 نتيجة 110

مشاهدة 24/48/96السجاد

تصفية حسب اللون

تصفية حسب الاسلوب

كتل المعرض المساعد

عرض

الطول

1-24 من سجاد 110

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Chinese Rugs and Carpets

Vintage Silk Chinese RugDecorative oriental, Chinese rugs and carpets have been a significant art form within the Chinese culture for many centuries, if not for several millennia. The history of Chinese rugs apart from being long and distinguished, is largely independent of that of the Middle East vintage rugs. First of all Chinese rugs and carpets were woven almost solely for domestic consumption – such separation from Western influences resulted in those carpets having truly ethnic Chinese vibe and appearance. It was not until the 19th century, the Chinese started exporting Chinese rugs to the world of the West – other goods, such as bronzes and porcelain have already been exported for many years before. Often employing silk textiles, antique Chinese rugs and carpets were produced in medallion as well as rectangular formats. Chinese rugs tend to be more open and spacious than the Oriental carpets from the Western Asia.

Chinese Rugs Colors

Maintained mostly in blues, golds, ivories and beiges, with classical symbols of longevity, elaborate lotus blossoms, chrysanthemums, cloud-band motifs, foo-dogs and birds, antique Chinese rugs are frequently visible in paintings from as early as the T’ang Period. In contrast to earlier Chinese antique rugs, the twentieth-century Chinese Art Deco rugs can be quite spare in design and quite radical in color, catering to the western taste shaped by the birth of the modernist movement.

Chinese Rugs Patterns

Chinese rugs often comprised of geometric or abstract patterns. The most recognizable rugs from the 1920’s and 1930 were made by Walter Nichols – the American who manufactured deco carpets in Tientsin. They were usually made of wool and the finest silk while depicting exotic Asian flowers and birds in very rich, bold colors like magenta, turquoise, emerald and ruby. Rugs produced in Kashgar, Yarkand and Khotan in the Chinese occupied Autonomous Region of Sikiang are collectively known as Samarkands.

Typically long and narrow with simplistic spacious designs rendered in a glossy wool, Samarkand rugs frequently employ colorations of lacquer reds and Chinese yellows. They are heavily influenced by the neighboring countries of China and Turkey and have been produced in this region since at least the seventeenth century.

Check other decorative rugs in our store collection here »

An Exceptional Collection of Chinese Deco Rugs for Sale

Vintage Chinese Deco Rug Vintage Chinese Rug Vintage Chinese Carpet Vintage Chinese Deco Rug Chinese Vintage Rug Vintage Chinese Rug

more
Filter rugs

Showing 1–24 of 113 rugs

View 24/48/96Rugs

Filter by color

Filter by style

show blocks helper

Width

Length

1-24 of 113 rugs

X