Aubusson Teppich
Home > Shop > Moderne Teppiche > Aubusson Teppiche > Aubusson Teppich

Aubusson Teppich N11031

Preis: 6,000

zeitgenössisch Teppiche immer und immer wieder beweisen, dass sie in Bezug auf Vielfalt nicht gleich sind. Heutzutage kann man ein finden moderne Teppich in jeder denkbaren Form, Größe oder Art. Darüber hinaus können wir jedes Jahr neue Modelle bewundern, die selbst den anspruchsvollsten Kennern gerecht werden. Kein Wunder, dass sich so viele Menschen für einen Kauf entscheiden moderne Teppich für sich selbst!

Was sofort auf diese Betäubung aufmerksam macht Aubusson Teppich Sicher ist es elegant. Das zentrale Feld zeichnet sich durch eine minimalistische geometrische Komposition aus gezackten Linien aus, die von einem ähnlich aussehenden Rahmen begleitet werden. Die Farbpalette dieses Artikels umfasst hauptsächlich Pastelltöne in Pink und Blau mit einem Zusatz von Burgund, Braun und Beige. Größe des Teppichs 6'0 ″ × 8'9 ″ (182 266 cm ×)macht es zu einer großartigen Ergänzung für fast jede Art von Innenraum.

Wir bei Doris Leslie Blau sind sehr zufrieden mit unseren Kunden, wenn Sie Fragen zu diesem oder einem anderen von uns haben Teppiche zum Verkauf, zögere nicht zu fragen. Unsere große Kollektion von höchster Qualität antike Teppiche und moderne Teppiche wird sicherlich selbst die anspruchsvollsten Kenner bezaubern.

1 auf Lager

Anfrage
Drucken Herunterladen
Art.-Nr.: N11031 Größe: 6'0 "× 8'9" (182 266 cm ×)
Stil: Art Deco, geometrisch
00
X

Area Rugs > Modern Rugs > Flat Weave Rugs > Doris Leslie Blau Collection Modern Geometric Aubusson Style Beige Wool Rug

Doris Leslie Blau Collection Modern Geometric Aubusson Style Beige Wool Rug N11031 6'0" × 8'9" $6,000

$6,000

Contemporary rugs prove time and time again that they have no equals when it comes to diversity. Nowadays you can find a modern rug in any shape, size or style imaginable. What is more, each year we can admire new models, designed to satisfy the needs of even the most demanding connoisseurs. No wonder that so many people decide to purchase a modern rug for themselves!

What immediately draws the eye to this stunning Aubusson carpet is certainly its elegant. The central field features a minimalist geometric composition of serrated lines, accompanied by a similar looking frame . Color palette of this piece includes mostly pastel shades of pink and blue with an addition of burgundy, brown and beige. Rug’s size, 6’0″ × 8’9″ (182 × 266 cm),makes it a great addition to almost any type of interior.

At Doris Leslie Blau we take a great satisfaction in serving our clients, so if you have any questions about this or any other of our rugs for sale, do not hesitate to ask. Our grand collection of the highest quality antique rugs and contemporary carpets is bound to charm even the most demanding connoisseurs.

Doris Leslie Blau carries an exceptional collection of original modern rugs in many styles and materials. Contemporary hand-made rugs are a bridge throughout history, they are the fruit of the constant evolution of the weaving craft that has accompanied men since the dawn of civilization.

In stock

Price: $6,000

Item No.: N11031 Size: 6'0" × 8'9" (182 × 266 cm)
Style: , Origin: China Material:
Doris Leslie Blau Collection Modern Geometric Aubusson Style Beige Wool Rug N11031

Doris Leslie Blau Collection Modern Geometric Aubusson Style Beige Wool Rug N11031

$6,000

In stock