1C مخصص مجردة البساط التبت

تأثير السجاد المجردة

نود أن نقدم لك مجموعة استثنائية من السجاد المجرد للبيع من قبل دوريس ليزلي بلاو. هذه مجردة فريدة من نوعها السجاد المنطقة قادمين من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، تم تصميمه من قبل فنانين موهوبين ونفذوا بإتقان ورعاية من قبل أفضل ورش العمل ، وسحرهم بأنماط مبتكرة وسحرية حقًا وألوان غنية وأشكال مدهشة تؤثر ، مجتمعة ، على مزاجنا وعواطفنا تستولي البساط المجردة على قلوب المشاهدين بمجموعة كاملة من العجائب الفنية ، ونحن هنا لنقدم لكم هذا العالم الفني الساحر والممتع والمثير.

سجاد المجردة في مجموعة دوريس ليزلي بلاو

في مخزوناتنا لدينا فقط سجاد مجردة من أرقى وأجمل وأكثر نوعية للبيع ، صممه مصممين مشهورين ، أو على غرار أعمال الرسامين من الطراز العالمي ، بما في ذلك عمالقة الفن مثل جاكسون بولوك ، روبرت Delaunay ، هنري ماتيس أو فاسيلي كاندينسكي. يتم تنفيذ كل سجادة مجردة من مجموعتنا مع أقصى درجات الاجتهاد من المواد أرفع وفقا لتقنيات النسيج التقليدية ، منذ قرون من الزمن لضمان طول العمر والتفرد من كل سجادة منطقة مجردة. تشكل السجاد المجردة من Doris Leslie Blau اندماجًا مثاليًا لأفضل ميزات الماضي والحاضر. الأسلوب الموقر لصنع السجاد المجرد يدوياً هو هدية من العصور القديمة ، في حين أن الحلول الحالية تساعد على تسهيل عملية النسيج وتقديم نظرة جديدة على التصميم. إذا تم الاعتناء بها بشكل صحيح ، فإن سجادة مجردة من مخزوننا سوف تخدم أصحابها لأجيال دون علامات على البقع أو البلى. من خلال شراء سجادة منطقة مجردة من تاجر محترم ، تستثمر المال بدلاً من إنفاقه ، وتزوّد نفسك بسجادة تجريدية ساحرة فريدة من نوعها ، والتي ستفخر بديكور منزلك لسنوات قادمة.

مجردة البساط

التجريد - المؤسسة المفاهيمية للسجاد المجردة

التجريد هو واحد من أكثر الاتجاهات الثورية في الفن والتي بدأت تغييرات لا رجعة فيها في النهج الفني للقرن 20th والفهم العام للفن. منذ تلك اللحظة ، توقف الفن عن استخلاص إلهامه من الطبيعة فقط ، وبدأ بالتعامل مع قضايا الشكل النقي. كان الافتراض الأساسي للفنون التجريدية هو أن الصورة يجب أن تؤثر على المشاهد بقوة اللون ، وعلى النقيض القوي ، والتجاور غير المتوقع للأشكال واستخلاص المشاعر من خلال اللعب بالدينامية والتناغم في التركيب. بعد مائة عام من التطور غير المسبوق لهذا الاتجاه في الفن ، ظهر عدد كبير من اختلافاته. كذلك ، فإن الثقافات المختلفة تقترب من هذا الموضوع بشكل مختلف - فهناك فنانون وجمهور يعشقون الإبداعات الخلاقة وغير الواقعية ولكن هناك أيضًا أماكن لا ترتبط فيها كلمة "التجريد" إلا بفن غير مفهوم ، وبالتالي ، غير مقبول. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للفن التجريدي أن يعلمك أن النموذج نفسه - التفاعل بين الألوان والأشكال والخطوط - يمكن أن يفرح. "الملخص" يدل على شيء منفصل أو بشكل عام. في الفن ، هو عكس إبداعات الطبيعة. لا تخفي أعمال الفن التجريدي أي شيء إلى جانب شخصية ومشاعر الفنان. مع المساعدة الثمينة للسجاد المجرد من مجموعتنا البستانية المميزة في مجال بيع السجاد ، يمكنك إظهار طعمك الجمالي وإضفاء التصميم الداخلي الخاص بك مع جرعة صلبة من الروح والعواطف التعبيرية. هذا هو السبب في أننا نعتقد أن السجاد المجردة خاص جدا - فهي تساعد على ملء الفراغ ليس بالنمط فحسب ، بل أيضا فيضًا مميزًا.

تزيين مع سجاد منطقة مجردة

عادة ما يكون السجاد النابض بالحيوية والمعبرة والمليء بالحيوية ، قد يمثل بعض التحديات التي تواجه الزخارف غير الخبيرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا شعر المرء بقوة جماليات معينة وتذكر أنه في التزيين ، كما هو الحال في غالبية الفنون البصرية ، أقل في كثير من الأحيان يعني أكثر من ذلك ، هو أو هي سوف تنجح ببراعة. يجب أن تشكل السجادة التجريدية المذهلة والمثيرة نقطة محورية أو محور التصميم حيث لا توجد فرصة أن تقف بهدوء بجانبها أو تختفي في بقية الديكور. وهكذا ، فإن السجاد المجرد يعمل بشكل أفضل في ترتيبات أضيق الحدود ، حيث يتم التأكيد عليها وتعيين نغمة للغرفة بأكملها - يجب أن يترك تطبيق السجادة الجريئة في مساحة جريئة بنفس القدر للمهنيين. ومع ذلك ، لا تضلل. ليست كل البسطى المستخلصات المعروضة للبيع مترادفة مع الشدة - إنه اعتقاد خاطئ شائع أن نفترض أن سجادة مجردة ستكون متباهية بشكل صارخ. تشكل بعض السجاد ذات التصاميم المجردة رؤية للصفاء والسلام ، حيث تأخذنا إلى الأماكن الهادئة والأثرية في رؤوسنا وقلوبنا بوسائل خطوط لينة ، وسراب دقيق ولون ملون. ربما هذا هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية في السجاد المجرد الذي يجب أن يظل دائمًا في الذهن أثناء التزيين - بالإضافة إلى إضافة الأنماط والألوان ، فالسجاد التجريدي يولّد المزاج ويثير المشاعر التي لا يمكن مقارنتها إلا بتلك التي تثيرها أعمال الفنون الجميلة.

مجموعة استثنائية من المستخلص سجاد للبيع

المعاصرة النيبالية مجردة البساط
البساط البساط
المعاصرة البساط الحرير
المعاصرة البساط الحرير
الرقص الذهب المياه البساط
المعاصرة Blucie البساط تصميم

أكثر
سجاد الفلتر

عرض 1-24 نتيجة 106

مشاهدة 24/48/96السجاد

تصفية حسب اللون

تصفية حسب الاسلوب

كتل المعرض المساعد

عرض

الطول

1-24 من سجاد 106

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

1C Custom Abstract Tibetan Rug

The Impact of Abstract Rugs

We would like to present to you an exceptional collection of abstract rugs for sale by Doris Leslie Blau. These unique abstract area rugs coming from various parts of the world, designed by gifted artists and executed with mastery and care by the best workshops, enchant with imaginative and truly magical patterns, rich colors and surprising forms that, combined together, affect our mood and emotions. Abstract rugs seize the viewers’ hearts with a whole variety of artistic wonders, and we are here to introduce you to this bewitching, delightful and thrilling artistic world.

Abstract Rugs in the Collection of Doris Leslie Blau

In our stocks we have only the finest, most enchanting and qualitative abstract rugs for sale, designed by renowned designers, or modeled on the works of world-class painters, including the giants of art like Jackson Pollok, Robert Delaunay, Henri Matisse or Wassily Kandinsky. Each abstract rug from our collection is executed with utmost diligence of top-notch materials in accordance with traditional, centuries-old weaving techniques to ensure the longevity and uniqueness of every single abstract area rug. Abstract rugs from Doris Leslie Blau constitute an ideal merger of the best features of the past and the present. The venerable technique of making abstract rugs by hand is a gift of antiquity, whereas present-day solutions help to facilitate the weaving process and introduce a fresh outlook on design. If properly cared for, an abstract rug from our stocks will serve its owners for generations without signs of blemish or wear. By purchasing an abstract area rug from a respected dealer, you invest money rather than spend it, and provide yourself with a one-of-a-kind, mesmerizing abstract rug that will be the pride of your house décor for years to come.

Abstract Rug

Abstraction – the Conceptual Foundation for Abstract Rugs

Abstraction is one of the most revolutionary trends in art which started irreversible changes in the 20th-century artistic approach and the general understanding of art. From that moment on, art stopped extracting its inspiration solely from nature, and started to deal with issues of pure form. The basic assumption of abstract arts was that an image should affect the viewer with the force of color, powerful contrast, unexpected juxtaposition of forms and extraction of feelings by playing with dynamism and harmony of the composition. After a hundred years of an unprecedented development of this direction in art, there has emerged a huge number of its variations. Also, different cultures approach the subject differently – there are artists and audiences adoring the imaginative and unrealistic creations but there are also places where the word “abstraction” is associated only with incomprehensible and, therefore, not acceptable art. However, abstract art can teach you that the form itself – the interplay of colors, shapes and lines – can delight. ‘Abstract’ denotes something detached or overall. In art, it is the opposite of the creations of nature. The work of abstract art does not conceal anything besides the personality and feelings of the artist. With the precious help of abstract rugs from our distinctive abstract area rug collection for sale, you can manifest your aesthetic taste and imbue your interior design with a solid dose of soul and expressive emotions. That’s why we think abstract rugs are so special – they help to fill the space with not only pattern but also a distinct vibe.

Decorating with Abstract Area Rugs

Usually vibrant, expressive and abundant in form, abstract rugs we have for sale may present certain challenges for inexperienced decorators. However, if one strongly feels the given aesthetics and remembers that in decorating, as in majority of visual arts, less very often means more, he or she will succeed brilliantly. A striking and dramatic abstract rug should constitute the focal point or the axis of the design as there is no chance it will calmly stand beside or disappear in the rest of the décor. Thus, abstract rugs work best in more minimalistic arrangements in which they are emphasized and set the tone for the entire room – the application of a bold carpet in an equally bold space should better be left to the professionals. However, do not be misled. Not all abstracts rugs that are for sale are synonymous with intensity – it is a common misconception to assume that an abstract rug will be glaringly ostentatious. Some carpets with abstract designs constitute a vision of serenity and peace, taking us to tranquil and ethereal places in our heads and hearts by the means of properly softened lines, delicate mirages and subtle color palettes. That is probably the most crucial aspect of abstract rugs which should always be kept in mind while decorating – in addition to adding patterns and colors, abstract rugs create mood and evoke emotions comparable only to those raised by the works of fine art.

An Exceptional Collection of Abstract Rugs for Sale

Contemporary Nepalese Abstract Rug
Ondulation Rug
Contemporary Silk Rug
Contemporary Silk Rug
Water Dance-Gold Rug
Contemporary Blucie Designed Rug

more
Filter rugs

Showing 1–24 of 115 rugs

View 24/48/96Rugs

Filter by color

Filter by style

show blocks helper

Width

Length

1-24 of 115 rugs

X